United Call Centers

DES SOLUTIONS GLOBALES

PLUS DE 20 ANS D'EXPÉRIENCE

Notre objectif est d'accroître la réussite de nos partenaires, et de faire en sorte que leurs clients soient pleinement satisfaits des services que nous fournissons au nom de nos entreprises partenaires.

DES SOLUTIONS GLOBALES

PLUS DE 20 ANS D'EXPÉRIENCE

Notre objectif est d'accroître la réussite de nos partenaires, et de faire en sorte que leurs clients soient pleinement satisfaits des services que nous fournissons au nom de nos entreprises partenaires.

#WeareUCC
QUI NOUS SOMMES

Chez United Call Centers, nous fournissons des services de qualité à nos clients dans le domaine du service à la clientèle, de la gestion de la relation client, des ventes et des activités commerciales connexes. Au total, UCC possède 20 ans d'expertise dans le secteur des BPO et plus de 12 ans de connaissance des centres d'appel à domicile. Depuis plus de dix ans, nous encourageons les talents des Digital Nomad et nous avons basé nos services sur eux. Les centres d'appel United peuvent mettre en œuvre des solutions rapides pour répondre à un grand nombre de contacts avec les clients, créer des lignes d'assistance téléphonique, recueillir les commentaires des clients, etc. Les appels entrants et sortants sont disponibles dans toutes les langues et dans le monde entier.

Lire la suite

Services
NOS SERVICES

UCC travaille avec Digital Nomads pour fournir des services de centre de contact de haute qualité. Cela inclut le support client, la télévente, le support technique et les solutions d'assistance. Nous traitons les clients de nos partenaires avec le plus grand soin, ce qui permet une expérience client immersive et enrichissante. Cela permet à nos partenaires de conserver leurs clients de longue date et de gagner de nouveaux adeptes pour leurs marques mondiales. La première impression ne peut pas être faite deux fois ; nous vivons selon cette devise et faisons toujours le maximum dès le début. Nous utilisons également des technologies de nouvelle génération telles que les chatbots, l'automatisation des processus robotiques et le marketing des médias sociaux pour accroître la reconnaissance de la marque de nos partenaires et renforcer leur position.

Télévente

Lire la suite

Service client

Lire la suite

Marketing en ligne

Lire la suite
Références
NOS RÉFÉRENCES

United Call Centers fournit des services de qualité dans le domaine du service à la clientèle, de la gestion de la clientèle et dans les domaines d'activité connexes. Notre société fournit des ressources humaines et matérielles répondant aux normes les plus élevées.

Carrière
OPPORTUNITÉS DE CARRIÈRE
.

Project Delivery Specialist

Our company is looking for a teammate to support our partner’s rapidly expanding business as a Project Delivery Specialist.

Plus

Project Delivery Specialist

Business Relationship Manager

We are looking for a talented Business Relationship Manager who will share ownership for both business strategy and business value results.

Plus

Business Relationship Manager

At home agents
Témoignages des agents
William - Customer Service Supervisor
C'est formidable de travailler pour une entreprise comme UCC et de pouvoir offrir, même en période d'incertitude, un service de haute qualité en continu à nos clients en travaillant à domicile, à l’aide d’applications logicielles sécurisées. Et créant ainsi un revenu garanti pour les membres de mon équipe et leurs familles.
Ellie - Customer Service Representative
Travailler comme freelance pour UCC a été l'une des meilleures expériences que j’ai jamais eues en tant que travailleur indépendant. L'équipe de formation et le personnel de United Call Centers sont extrêmement compétents et professionnels. Le soutien que j'ai reçu au début de ma formation a été très rassurant. UCC est une entreprise non traditionnelle, vous n'êtes pas lié à un lieu de travail ou à un horaire rigide. Les centres d'appels adoptent une technologie de pointe pour aider leurs clients à être compétitifs sur le marché et pour faciliter une prestation de services de qualité aux consommateurs.
Andreana - Customer Service Representative
Le travail à domicile signifie plus d'avantages pour tout le monde. Un horaire flexible qui vous permet d'avoir une vie quotidienne agréable. Pas de distractions, car vous pouvez aménager votre propre lieu de travail comme vous le souhaitez. Pas de coût de transport et beaucoup moins de pollution pour l'environnement. Et enfin, plus de vie personnelle pour vous et vos proches.
Michal - Customer Service Supervisor
Je devais voyager 5 à 6 heures par jour pour me rendre à mon bureau, donc j'ai cherché un emploi à distance pendant un certain temps. L'entreprise UCC m'a proposé un excellent contrat et tous les outils dont j'ai besoin pour faire mon travail à la maison, comme n'importe quel autre travail au bureau. Ils me traitent comme un membre de la famille depuis le début. Je suis vraiment heureux de faire partie de cette famille et d'être avec eux dans ce merveilleux voyage à distance.
Anton - Customer Service Representative
Je travaille avec UCC depuis plus de deux ans et je dois dire que c'est un réel plaisir de se sentir un peu partie prenante de cette entreprise estimée. Le modèle de travail à distance d’UCC est conçu de telle manière que toutes les activités et processus sont gérés de manière fluide et professionnelle. Aujourd'hui, je ne pense plus à retourner dans un bureau, car la société UCC ne fait que le remplacer et gagne en termes d'efficacité et de satisfaction professionnelle.
Benyamin - Customer Service Representative
Je suis très satisfait du modèle “édition maison" d'UCC. Je dispose de tous les outils nécessaires et mis à jour pour contacter les clients, rester en contact avec mon équipe garder une trace de mes heures travaillées et recevoir d'autres notifications importantes des supérieurs, le tout dans le confort de mon foyer. Cela se fait via VCC, WhenIWork, MS Teams, Outlook Mail et d'autres outils utiles. La plateforme WhenIWork, par exemple, est très simple à utiliser et efficace. Je reçois et approuve mes heures de travail et tout ce que je dois faire est de pointer au début de mon temps de travail et à la fin. La plate-forme garde une trace de tout. De plus, c'est dans des moments comme cela que j'apprécie particulièrement cet environnement de travail à distance. Je peux continuer à travailler, même si de nombreux bureaux publics et lieux de travail sont fermés à cause de l'épidémie. Grâce à UCC, il y a une chose de moins à craindre ces jours-ci.

COMMENT NOUS TRAVAILLONS

United Call Centers fonctionne selon les normes ISO9001 et ISO27001. Nous sommes fiers d'être membre du Pacte mondial des Nations unies, le mouvement mondial des entreprises durables. UCC a reçu de nombreuses récompenses pour sa culture d'entreprise axée sur l'attention, la compréhension et l'acceptation. Nous avons notamment reçu le prix Pegasus, le prix du lieu de travail favorable à la famille, le prix du lieu de travail favorable aux personnes handicapées et le prix de l'employeur responsable de l'année.

UCC est fier de fonctionner comme un employeur équitable et respectueux de l'égalité des chances, doté d'un code éthique solide que nous suivons à tous les niveaux. Nos valeurs fondamentales sont l'innovation - l'intégrité - la qualité - l'excellence - l'engagement - la flexibilité - la passion du succès. Nous sommes le moteur de l'évolution (R) des solutions de centres de contact à domicile.

01OUVERTURE D'ESPRIT

Nous ne nous limitons jamais à une seule industrie ou à une seule technologie.
02Expertise

UCC a plus de 20 ans d'expertise dans le secteur des centres de contact.
03INTÉGRITÉ

Des solutions de centres de contact professionnels avec un haut niveau de flexibilité et de transparence.
04Excellence

Notre approche professionnelle du client a été récompensée à plusieurs reprises.
05ÉQUITÉ

UCC est un lieu de travail favorable à la famille, qui offre des chances égales à toutes les personnes sur la base d'un code éthique solide.
06L'ESPRIT DU CLIENT D'ABORD

Nous nous adaptons aux besoins en constante évolution de nos partenaires dans le monde des affaires.
Client Review
TÉMOIGNAGES
Points forts
LES POINTS FORTS D'UCC

United Call Centers a plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans le domaine des centres de contact. Nous offrons une assistance à la clientèle et des services de télévente de très haut niveau. Nos partenaires nous font confiance dans la gestion de leurs activités, car nous augmentons leurs revenus grâce à des centaines de milliers de transactions chaque année. Notre objectif est de soutenir chaque langue avec des agents de langue maternelle dans le monde entier, dans chaque fuseau horaire.

UCC découvre constamment de nouvelles opportunités de partenariat. Nous passons des heures parmi les centaines de milliers d'appels pour créer de la valeur pour nos partenaires. Plus de 150 langues peuvent être prises en charge grâce à notre modèle commercial flexible et évolutif qui nous permet de mettre en place rapidement des solutions de support client.

0+
0+
0+
Supported countries
Our Colleagues
Active Partners
Supported languages
Pool of Talents
Satisfied customers
0+
0+
0+
DERNIÈRES NOUVELLES
DERNIÈRES NOUVELLES

Chatbot support

With its innovative solutions, United Call Centers offers chatbot services to its existing and future partners.

Plus

World Telecommunication Day

On May 17, 1865, the founding charter of the ITU was signed by representatives of twenty countries. World Telecommunication Day has been held since 1968.

Plus

5 reasons multilingual customer support is important

Now we would like to introduce 5 reasons multilingual customer support creates value for your business and your customers.

Plus
GESTION
ÉQUIPE DE GESTION

Richárd Kozma

Chief Executive Officer

Zsolt Szmolinka

Chief Executive Officer

Zsolt Máté Juhász

Operations Director

Ferenc Suhaj

Managed Services Director

Dr. Norbert Kovács

Head of HR & Legal

Emplacements
Quartier général

Budapest




Miskolc




Debrecen




#WeareUCC
Entrer en contact

United Call Centers

Global solutions

More than 20 years of excellence

Our goal is to grow our partners’ efficiency, and to make their customers fully satisfied with the services we provide in the name of our partner companies.

Global solutions

More than 20 years of excellence

Our goal is to grow our partners’ efficiency, and to make their customers fully satisfied with the services we provide in the name of our partner companies.

#WeareUCC
Who we are

At United Call Centers we provide quality services to our clients in the area of customer service, customer relation management, sales, and in related business activities. UCC has 20 years of expertise in the BPO industry in total, and more than 12 years of home-based Contact Centre knowledge. We have been nurturing Digital Nomad talent for more than a decade and based our services around them. United Call Centers can implement rapid solutions for answering large volume of customer contact, creating information hotlines, collecting customer feedback, and more. Inbound- and outbound calling is available in any language with global reach.

More about UCC

Services
Our Services

UCC is working with Digital Nomads to provide high-quality contact centre services. This includes Customer Support, Telesales, Technical Support and Help-Desk solutions. We are handling our Partners’ clients with the highest care, enabling an immersive and captivating Customer Experience. This helps our Partners retain their long-time customers and win new hearts for their global brands. First impression cannot be made twice – we live by this motto and always go the extra mile from the onset. We also utilise new generation tech such as chatbots, Robotic Process Automation, and social media marketing to increase the brand recognition of our Partners, and strengthen their position.

Telesales/Telemarketing & Lead Generation

More information

Customer Service & Technical Support

More information

Online & Offline
Marketing

More information

RPA & Digital Software Development

More information
Partners
Our References

United Call Centers provides quality services in customer service, customer management, and in the related business areas. Our company provides human and material resources to the highest standards.

Career
Career Opportunities
.

Business Relationship Manager

We are looking for a talented Business Relationship Manager who will share ownership for both business strategy and business value results.

Read more

Business Relationship Manager

Project Delivery Specialist

Our company is looking for a teammate to support our partner’s rapidly expanding business as a Project Delivery Specialist.

Read more

Project Delivery Specialist

At home agents
Agent feedback
William - Customer Service Supervisor
It's is great to work for a company like UCC and to be able to offer, even in uncertain times, an uninterrupted high quality service for our customers working from our homes, supported by secure software applications. And thereby also creating a guaranteed income stream for my team members and their families.
Ellie - Customer Service Representative
Working as a freelancer for UCC Cloud has been one of the best freelance experience I have ever had. The training team and staff at UCC Cloud are extremely proficient and professional. The support that I was given at the beginning of my training was very reassuring. UCC Cloud is a non-traditional company, where you are not bound to an office location or rigid schedule. UCC Cloud adopt cutting edge technology to help their customers compete in the market and to facilitate great services to consumers.
Andreana - Customer Service Representative
Work from home means more benefits for everyone. Flexible schedule that allows you to have a great everyday life. No destructions as you can set your own work place the way you want it. Zero costs at transportation and much less pollution for the environment. And last but not least more personal life for you and your loved ones.
Michal - Customer Service Supervisor
I had to travel 5-6 hours per day to get to my office, so I was looking for a remote job for a while. The UCC company offered me a great contract and all the tools I need to do my work at home, like any other job in the office. They treat me like a family member from the beginning. I’m really glad to be a part of that family and be with them on that wonderful remote journey.
Anton - Customer Service Representative
I've been working with the UCC for more than two years and I should say that it is a real pleasure to feel a small part of this esteemed company. The UCC remote-work model is set in such a way that all activities and processes are handled smoothly and professionally. Now I never ever think of returning to office work, because the UCC company just replaces it and wins in terms of labour efficiency and job satisfaction.
Benyamin - Customer Service Representative
I’m very pleased with the “home edition” of the UCC model. I have all the necessary and updated tools I need to contact the clients, keep in touch with my team, keep track of my hours worked, and receive other important notification from the higher ups, all from the comfort of my own home. This is done through VCC, WhenIWork, MS Teams, Outlook Mail, and other useful tools. The WhenIWork platform, for instance, is really simple to use and effective; I receive and approve my shifts from here and all I need to do is clock in, at the start of my shift, and clock out, at the end. The platform keeps track of everything. Moreover, it’s at times like these that I’m especially appreciative of this online work environment, which allows me to keep working, even though many public offices and workplaces all around are being shut due to the virus outbreak. Thanks to UCC there is one less thing to worry about these days.
How we work
How we work

United Call Centers is operating according to ISO9001, ISO14001, and ISO27001 standards. We are a proud member of the UN Global Compact, the global movement of sustainable companies. UCC has received numerous awards for their corporate culture of caring, understanding, and acceptance. Our recognitions include the Pegasus Award, Family-Friendly Workplace, Disability-Friendly Workplace, and Responsible Employer of the Year.

UCC is proud to operate as a fair, equal opportunity employer with a strong ethical code which we follow on all levels. Our core values are Innovation – Integrity – Quality Excellence – Commitment – Flexibility – Passion for Success. We drive the (R)evolution behind home-based contact centre solutions.

01Open-mindedness

We never limit ourselves to particular industries or technologies.
02Expertise

More than 20 years of expertise in the contact center industry.
03Integrity

Professional customer service solutions with high level of flexibility.
04Excellence

Our professional customer approach have been rewarded multiple times.
05Fairness

Family-friendly workplace in unified thinking and treatment.
06Customer mindset

We are adapting to our partners' constantly changing needs.
Client Review
Testimonials
highlights
UCC highlights

United Call Centers has more than 20 years of contact centre expertise. We provide customer support and telesales services at the highest standards. Our Partners trust us with their business, because we increase their revenue with hundreds of thousands of transactions every year. Our goal is to support every language with native-speaking agents worldwide, in every timezone.

UCC is constantly discovering new partnership opportunities. We spend hours in the hundred thousands making calls to create value for our Partners. Over 150 languages can be supported in our scalable, flexible business model that enables us to build Customer Support solutions fast.

0+
0+
0+
Supported countries
Our Colleagues
Active Partners
Supported languages
Pool of Talents
Satisfied customers
0+
0+
0+
Latest news
Latest news

Chatbot support

With its innovative solutions, United Call Centers offers chatbot services to its existing and future partners.

Read more

World Telecommunication Day

On May 17, 1865, the founding charter of the ITU was signed by representatives of twenty countries. World Telecommunication Day has been held since 1968.

Read more

5 reasons multilingual customer support is important

Now we would like to introduce 5 reasons multilingual customer support creates value for your business and your customers.

Read more
Management
Management Team

Richárd Kozma

Chief Executive Officer

Zsolt Szmolinka

Chief Executive Officer

Zsolt Máté Juhász

Operations Director

Ferenc Suhaj

Managed Services Director

Dr. Norbert Kovács

Head of HR & Legal

Locations
Places of business

Budapest




Miskolc




Debrecen




#WeareUCC
Get in touch